Anne Hilde Neset
Direktør
annehilde@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 19


Yngvild Færøy
Styreleder
yngvild@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 10


Erling Bonnevie Hjort
Administrasjonsleder
erling@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 14


Ida Kierulf
Kurator
ida@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 15


Jan Karl Schmidt
Utstillingskoordinator
jan@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 16


Hanne Ulla
Programkoordinator

hanne@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 21


Kristine Kleppo
Informasjonsansvarlig
kristine@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 17
473 74 123


Marie Buskov
Formidlingsansvarlig
marie@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 17


Silja Espolin Johnson
Prosjektleder Kunstnernes Hus Kino
silja@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 22


Jon Vogt Engesland
Kinomaskinist

jon@kunstnerneshus.no
942 62 179


Christina Leithe Hansen
Grafisk koordinator

christina@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 12


Lars Erik Svensson
Monteringstekniker
larserik@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 13


Helen Sæther
Resepsjonsansvarlig
helen@kunstnerneshus.no
22 85 34 20